Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2024

Fantastic Customer Service!! Everyone in my car deal was informative and patient with me. (Because I shopped other dealers and returned to Crowley Kia) They made my experience easy. 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Luke Cappelli and the rest of the team at Crowley Kia. Luke was very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout the entire buying process of my 2024 Telluride. He was patient with my questions/requests and I never felt pressured into making a decision. The extended team (managers, finance, and delivery specialists) were also very customer centric and added to an already great buying experience. If you're looking into getting into a new Kia, look no further than Luke and team at Crowley!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Recently picked up my new Kia Soul and was extremely pleased with our salesman Rolando Puello. Thanks to you Rolando and your manager for all your help accommodating our schedule. So far love the car and as always have had positive experiences with the Crowley group.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I have been doing business with the service department for over 10 years. They always take care of my cars. I will keep going to service at crowley. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Got a full warranty with oil changes amazing staff down in service aswell as sales Chris,Evan, and Kate thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Evan was extremely kind, knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions. Will be back to see him for my next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Just purchased a new Telluride, Rocco was a knowledgeable and professional sales associate that made a usually difficult process pretty easy! When I picked up my vehicle, Evan went through everything with me and made me comfortable with all of the options available. Would definitely use this dealership and the associates for future purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Attentive staff-we had a seamless experience with Butch Hanning (our salesman), Evan September (delivery specialist) and Kate Crowley (finance). They made us feel welcome and made our buying experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Telluride SX X-Line on 03/30/24. My vehicle purchasing experience was excellent. Our salesman, Von Elliott was knowledgeable, professional, and put no pressure on us throughout our car buying experience. The vehicle was delivered sooner than expected, with steady updates provided during the vehicle's transit to Bristol. The day of pickup, we were greeted by Von, and Delivery Specialist Evan September provided a thorough tutorial on all the vehicle's features. Well done gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Awesome!!! Rolando was the bestseller ever!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Nothing but the best service. They really went out of their way to help me. Von Elliott and Evan September were awesome! Great team, great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Luke is outstanding. This is our second car we have leased with him and he is a pleasure to work with. He is great at communicating by phone, texts and emails and always has everything organized and ready for you. He is very relaxed when he’s showing you cars and is just a pleasant person. We will be back in two years to lease another vehicle from him. Evan is also great and spent a ton of time showing us all of the features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Bought my new Kia Forte at Crowley Kia in December. Omar, my salesperson, was awesome. It was his first sale with Crowley and he handled the entire thing amazingly. Jon H

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

LUKE was courteous, patient, and understood what I wanted. Everyone I met was helpful and friendly and willing to take the time I needed to explain the answers to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My salesman Omar has been extremely helpful with helping me setup my technology and made the purchase quite easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. The salesman Rolando is very personable, and has all the information you want to know when shopping for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Bought a Certified 2020 Sorento. Extremely happy with the car and with Crowley. They know what they are going. Rolando was professional and got us a car that fits our needs. Hard to do with little inventory to begin with. Will recommend to go to Crowley and ask for Rolando!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Rolando is the best salesman 👨‍💼. He was really pleasant, patient and helpful since day one. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Just got a sweet kia stinger from here a couple weeks ago, rolando was super helpful and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience with both the sales and delivery. They found the car I requested in a timely fashion and were extremely thorough in explaining the features of the vehicle before I took final possession.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Will Johnson was very pleasant and helpful with trading in my vehicle and purchasing my Kia and Kate Crowley was very pleasant and explained everything I look Forward to doing business with them now and in the cute so happy with my new vehicle they have a great experience I highly recommend this dealership great staff very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I recently leased a 2024 Kia Telluride from Crowley Kia and the experience was by far the best I’ve received as a consumer anywhere. I previously worked in the car business as a salesperson and have never met such a wonderful team of people. My salesman, Butch Hanning, went so far above and beyond what I would ever expect in every way possible with the help of the manager Mike Buccheri and the business manager Kate Crowley. The delivery specialist Evan was kind and helpful. They were honest, transparent, fair, and caring. It was a 10/5 star experience and I could ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2024

I recently leased a 2024 Kia Telluride from Crowley Kia and the experience was by far the best I’ve received as a consumer anywhere. I previously worked in the car business as a salesperson and have never met such a wonderful team of people. My salesman, Butch Hanning, went so far above and beyond what I would ever expect in every way possible with the help of the manager Mike Buccheri and the business manager Kate Crowley. The delivery specialist Evan was kind and helpful. They were honest, transparent, fair, and caring. It was a 10/5 star experience and I could ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

While traveling from out of state, we ran into engine trouble and hobbled into the service group unexpected. The team had a full schedule of appointments, but were able to make time to investigate our issue and to procure the needed part from across town. They had us back on the road in hours, and I shudder at what my family would have suffered if not for their help - being so far away from home and in need of help. The team was extremely professional and easy to talk to, and even washed my car - wish my local ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2024

Excellent, from Sales to Finance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I had a very good experience working with Luke Capelli. He was patient, professional, clear and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Had a fantastic experience shopping and purchasing my first new car here. Andrew, the sales consultant I worked with, was exceedingly helpful every step of the way! Would absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

They were very nice & listen to your car issues

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2023

best service around, very friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in no time at all. Luke was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price around. I highly recommend anyone to go see Luke for their next car!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Our Sales Consultant Will Johnson, was the very understanding of of my likes and dislikes of what I was looking for in a vehicle. Will has gone far beyond my expectations in following up with any questions I had before my final purchase and made me feel at ease in making my decision. Thank you, Will Johnson.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I am so happy with my first purchase at Crowley Kia. Highly recommend! Great customer service. Luke went above and beyond helping me make the right decision on my first SVU. Answered countless questions etc.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I visited Crowley Kia this week. I wanted to thank Rolando for the courteous and professional service. He took the time to understand the things that were important to me and made my vehicle purchase a pleasurable experience. While I was there searching for a vehicle, I had the opportunity to see Mark and Kate Crowley donating turkeys to a local community organization for Thanksgiving. It reminded me of how important it is to support our local businesses. Bristol is fortunate to have such a reputable and dependable dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

My salesperson Wil and the staff at Crowley Kia Bristol, did a great job getting me the car I wanted at a fair price, in a extremely quick and efficient manner. Same day ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Recently purchased a 2023 Kia Sportage at Crowley Kia. My salesman, Luke, was a pleasure to work with during my purchase. Luke was very knowledgable through all aspects of the process. The most important factor was there was no pressure from Luke. I was able to make informed decisions at my discretion. This made my experience very stress free. Thank you Luke!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Had the pleasure of working with Rocco and had a great sales experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Service only good experience

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I hate going for root canal and to car dealers but at Crowley, one person stands out that’s Erin Callnan she is the best service consultant I’ve ever met. Thank you Erin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2023

Had my 2019Kia serviced and every time I have been there they treat you as a person not a number. Very happy with the service department and would recomend them to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2023

I recently purchased a new Kia Seltos at Crowley Kia and I could not be happier with my choice. From my first contact with Kalani Lopa being very helpful and accommodating to my fantastic salesman Rocco Rascati the entire experience was top notch. I highly recommend Crowley Kia!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Sadly my 2016 sorento has had her share of issues - some minor and some bigger- so I am kind of a frequent flyer. Everyone in the service dept is always very nice, helpful, understanding and really try to work with getting my car in and out with my crazy schedule. Erin in particular has been exceptional in helping me with my car. The only thing I wish is that loaner cars were given for extended work. I got one once for major work but really had to fight for it. My neighbor has a kia from another dealer and will ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I was in n out within 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Nice selection of vehicles, good location and our salesman Will Johnson went above and beyond to make the process of buying a new car painless and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Bought and serviced my EV6 here, all good! Sales was low pressure, not pushy, no bait/switch. Service has been excellent; worked with Erin, the service advisor to have routine maintenance done. Also had some software updates last week, they came to me in the waiting area 4 times to let me know progress, and washed the car before I got it back. I drive 1/2 hr to bring my car here, even though there's another kia dealer 10 min away. Your mileage may vary (as they used to say), but my experiences here have all been very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Awesome in ALL ways!!!!! Loved working with Luke C. Kind, knowledgeable and professional. No pressure whatsoever. Actually, all employees we dealt with were wonderful 👍.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

As soon as I walked in, Devonte read me, knew my style, and what I was looking for. He was very welcoming, described the process in detail to me. I really appreciate everything he did in order for me to leave with my stinger.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Chris did an excellent job answering our questions about our new Niro EV. He was friendly, prompt, and responsive both in person and when communicating by texts and phone calls.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

We were vacationing out of state when a problem with our Suv occurred. Unable to get an appointment at a Kia dealership for FOUR weeks, I called Crowley Kia and spoke to the service manager,Scott Patterson. He gave me priceless information. When I called the dealership back I was fit in if I would leave the vehicle for the day.Many thanks to Scott. What an asset to the Crowley family. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Had such a great experience, the sales person Rolando was very helpful and respectful. He got us on the road quickly with a beautiful car, He made process quick and easy. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get a car. Thanks crowley kia your the best!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

I bought my beautiful new 23’ from this dealership. Von was amazing and made the experience very smooth. Highly recommend reaching out to Von if you need a new car. Von was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks Von.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

I recently purchased a car from Crowley Kia in Bristol Ct. Luke was the salesperson and he was very patient and kind. He took his time explaining everything so I was comfortable with the car before leaving the lot. I would recommend Crowley Kia to my friends and family because of the exceptional service I received from Luke.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Go see Luke! He was amazing, and made sure this purchase was something i was 100% happy with! He brought me on multiple test drives, was willing to sit and answer every question I had, (in person and over the phone) and you can tell how much he loves his job! Highly recommend this establishment, especially Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Will was most helpful and extremely professional. Great overall experience with this dealership. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Devonte help us in our our purchasing a car. He was very kind and help fit our needs with a vehicle. We highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Will was very personable. He listened to what I wanted in a car and he made buying a car for the first time a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Andrew Helped me above & beyond on purchasing my first car !!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I walked into Crowley Kia looking to test drive a car and I walked out of there with my new car. The staff there are amazing and very nice! They help you find the car that fits you perfectly! The best place i’ve ever purchased a car from and i’m so happy with it.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Be sure to ask for Luke if you are buying a car. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I purchased a Kia Sportage from Crowley Kia and had a really great experience, definitely worth all those 5 stars. I am not much into writing reviews, but Branden deserves this for all his good work. He was very friendly all the way right from day one until I drove off my new Sportage from the dealership. With all the crazy wait times going around, he ensured to respond to all my texts and calls, and kept me posted on the status. The best thing that I liked was that he never made tall claims, he remained honest and truthful all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Our experience at crawly kia was exceptional. The sales team is helpful, transparent and straight forward. All qualities which as a customer you want. When sales quotes were made there was no ridiculous fees and penny pinching tactics. We had three added charges to the base price; taxes, doc fees (DMV Fees; 500$ entirely reasonable), and Vin Etching (which we declined and they had no issues, no severe pushback). This is what people are looking for. Clear, concise straight forward pricing. The car we went to look for was as advertised. In additional to our beautiful new suv, the other highlight ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

I’m very satisfied with the job that Brian Beaundry did. He fixed the problem in no time. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I bought a 2017 Kia Sportage from a different dealership. One week later, I had engine failure and had the car towed in to Crowley Kia for service. They evaluated & said it required a new engine due to recall and got it ordered. I figured it could take weeks or possibly months for the engine to arrive from overseas. To my surprise, they located an engine in close proximity and it was installed within a reasonable timeframe. If you’re looking for a certified Kia repair, I would recommend Crowley Kia.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

Had a great experience with our salesman Branden Velazquez. We ended up here Saturday by accident and within minutes fell in love with the new 2023 Sportage X-Pro in wolf grey. Branden was very friendly & knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. When we picked it up Monday evening he actually stayed even after closing time to explain all of the extra features for us. We love it and would highly recommend going to see Branden when you are ready to get your new Kia also! Thanks Branden! Wepa! 😉👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Had a very solid salesperson Brandon in Bristol CT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I called this dealership on a Saturday morning for a oil change 4 new tires mounted and balanced plus a front end alignment . I spoke to a gentleman Brian . I was told I could stop by and he could take care of it as soon as I arrived. Also I was told he would have me finished in 2 hours.I was out in 2 hours as promised. Also the waiting room was clean coffee was available . Of all the times I have been to service centers this was the best experience I’ve had by far thank you very much for being ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Always pleased with the service and staff here. Every time. Unlike other kia dealerships, they are always friendly and professional. I feel like I can trust them with is rare for a car place.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

they took care of business right away no hassle or waiting for a long time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Worked with great salesperson. Kind, not pushy and a great smile.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I went to Crowley dealership not knowing what to expect, I was looking for a brand new car… I got the best treatment from all employees the service was excellent by all. I had a sales man by the name of Von Elliot . He was by far the nicest ,politest man anyone could ask for . I was amazed at how well Von Elliot took care of everything that was needed. The employees at Crowley will go above and beyond to take care of there customers. I will never buy another car, unless I buy from the Crowley dealership in Bristol ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

We had an unusual message on our display. we had taken the vehicle to two other dealers for service and they did nothing to rectify the problem. Crowley kept it for several days, spoke to Kia engineers, and followed through with their instructions. We got it back yesterday and the message is gone. They even gave us a loaner. Brian was phenomenal in helping us and was determined to get answers. it was a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

The service staff are exceptionally proficient in customer service. The dealership is clean, the waiting area is very comfortable and the restrooms are clean and well stocked.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Great Professional Service!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Service center on point . Very timely

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Very professional and upfront. Only issue not enough loaner vehicles. (Not service fault thats why they still get 5 stars)

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

My recent purchase of a 2022 Kia Telluride was SO much more pleasurable than any car purchase I have made over the years. Branden and Rocco were extremely informative and had great attitudes! They answered all my questions, were extremely positive and helped get everything completed in less time than I ever thought possible! I continued receiving updates of everything that was going on and even a follow-up afterwards. I cannot thank them enough. A HUGE shout out and thank you to Branden and Rocco! By the way, the car is awesome too! Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Amazing service team very positive experience on my recent visit. Highly recommended

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

We had a great experience at Crowley Kia. The salesperson, Von, was terrific. No pressure and got the best deal we could. We shopped 3 other Dealers and Crowley was the best price and best trade in offer. The business office manager, Vicki was also great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Will J was a fantastic salesman to work with in our deal; he was kind, straightforward, knowledgeable and super helpful to get the value we wanted for our trade AND final number. He’s a really good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Crowley has been a breath of fresh air in a process we really weren’t looking forward to. Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable from the very first phone call (why we went with them), made himself available to us and our questions along the way, and was candid and honest about everything throughout. He made the process really straightforward and transparent, which is what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Great service, honest pricing, knowledgeable employees that are very friendly. It was a Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

This dealership is always ready to help or accommodate the client. The service advisers are pleasant and knowledgeable. Brian Beaudry remembers your name and goes out of his way to accommodate. The service department is top notch. I always feel safe when I leave. That’s why Crowley service gets five 5 STARS. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I bought a 2022 telluride from Will and he was absolutely amazing! Such a wonderful salesman. Very prompt with getting things done and great communication. Highly recommend Crowley Kia but especially Will!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

KIA in Bristol is wonderful. Great service very polite and straightforward about what needs to be done...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2022

I had one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Brandon was the best! He was not pushy, and he was kind. We were also very happy with the finance person (can’t remember his name). When he told us about different things we could buy, we told him we were not interested, he didn’t push! The whole process was very pleasant. I would recommend Crowley Kia to my friends.


Leave Us A Review